PRESS

Social media

MEDIA2020-02-05T03: 50: 44 + 01: 00

A Stuttgart comes back and even generates interest in China!

Shaolin Rainer Presse

The Stuttgart Rainer Deyhle brought a still unknown part of China to Berlin in 2000. This in the form of the “Shaolin Tempel Germany". He was the first recognized German Shaolin himself.

His father, Rolf Deyhle, multiple billionaire, a world-famous musical and film producer and the only private person with the FIFA World Cup, also from Stuttgart, sponsored the temple in China with larger amounts. This out of conviction and contributing to the German-Chinese connection.

The Shaolin acrobats in Berlin and Kaiserslautern then became known not only in Germany, but now enjoy an international reputation. Traveling from their locations, they organize demonstrations of their unique arts worldwide, but also offer regional programs for private individuals, with stays in monasteries and advanced training courses.

It would therefore be remembered from the current occasion of the book publication “Shaolin Rainer“To call that, the Stuttgart alone Rainer Deyhle, in connection with his father, made this possible for the operators.

Also the Buddhism more popular in Germany.

Master Shi Yan Yi:

WER BIN ICH?

My (temple) brother Taema Jun (Shi Yan Yi), Master of Abbot Shi Heng Zong, holds from February 21. until February 23 a seminar at Shaolin Tempel Europe entitled "Who am I", info at www.slte.eu

The death meditation

(after my dreams)

… Or: what's really important?

- Duration: approx. 5 minutes

This meditation can be disturbing to some people.

Think carefully about whether this exercise is suitable for you.

Promotion video

the BOOK & #8211; Shaolin Rainer

I still attach great importance to the teachings of Buddha and their dissemination to this day, because I myself, during my complicated and difficult life course in my training as a recognized Shaolin, up to the founding of a temple, became a convinced Buddhist.

Temporary monastery

A week as a Shaolin monk | SWR people people

For many a long-cherished dream: To live like childhood TV heroes, like Captain Kirk in "Spaceship Enterprise" or Cane in the series "Kung Fu". This is exactly what Thomas, SWR editor and enthusiastic martial artist does. He lives and trains for a week with Shaolin monks at Shaolin Temple in Otterberg near Kaiserslautern. The Shaolin monks open their more than 1,500 year old tradition, which has long been secret knowledge, to the people of the West.

Open questions about the articles?

Feel free and write me your questions

PRESSE

Social Media

MEDIEN2020-02-05T03:50:44+01:00

Ein Stuttgarter meldet sich zurück und erzeugt sogar Interesse in China!

Shaolin Rainer Presse

Der Stuttgarter Rainer Deyhle brachte im Jahre 2000 einen damals noch unbekannten Teil von China nach Berlin. Dies in Form des gegründeten „Shaolin Tempel Deutschland„. Er selbst war der erste anerkannte deutsche Shaolin überhaupt.

Sein Vater, Rolf Deyhle, mehrfacher Milliardär, ein weltbekannter Musical- und Filmproduzent und die einzige Privatperson mit dem FIFA- Weltpokal, ebenfalls Stuttgarter, sponserte den Tempel in China daraufhin mit größeren Beträgen. Dies aus Überzeugung an der Sache und zur deutsch-chinesischen Verbundenheit beitragend.

Die Shaolin – Akrobaten in Berlin und Kaiserslautern wurden daraufhin nicht nur in Deutschland bekannt, sondern genießen zwischenzeitlich internationalen Ruf. Aus ihren Standorten reisend, veranstalten sie weltweit Vorführaktionen ihrer einmaligen Künste, bieten aber regional Programme auch für Privatpersonen an, mit Klosteraufenthalten und Fortbildungskursen.

In Erinnerung wäre somit aus aktuellem Anlass der Buchveröffentlichung „Shaolin Rainer“ zu rufen, dass, allein der Stuttgarter Rainer Deyhle, in Verbindung mit seinem Vater, dies den Betreibern möglich machten.

Auch wurde der Buddhismus in Deutschland populärer.

Master Shi Yan Yi:

WHO AM I?

Mein (Tempel)-Bruder Taema Jun (Shi Yan Yi), Meister des Abtes Shi Heng Zong, hält vom 21.2. bis 23.2. ein Seminar im Shaolin Tempel Europe mit dem Titel „Who am I“, Info unter www.slte.eu

Die Todesmeditation

(nach meinen Träumen)

…oder: was ist wirklich wichtig?

– Dauer: ca. 5 Minuten

Diese Meditation kann auf manche Menschen verstörend wirken.

Überlegen Sie sich genau ob diese Übung für Sie geeignet ist.

Promotion Video

das BUCH – Shaolin Rainer

Auf die Lehren Buddhas und deren Verbreitung, lege ich bis zum heutigen Tage großen Wert, da ich selbst, während meines komplizierten und schweren Lebensverlaufes in meiner Ausbildung zum anerkannten Shaolin, bis hin zur Tempelgründung, überzeugter Buddhist wurde.

Kloster auf Zeit

Eine Woche als Shaolin-Mönch | SWR Mensch Leute

Für viele ein lang gehegter Traum: Einmal so leben wie die TV-Helden aus der Kindheit, wie Captain Kirk in „Raumschiff Enterprise“ oder Cane in der Serie „Kung Fu“. Genau das macht Thomas, SWR-Redakteur und begeisterte Kampfkünstler. Er lebt und trainiert eine Woche mit Shaolin-Mönchen im Shaolin Temple in Otterberg bei Kaiserslautern. Die Shaolin-Mönche öffnen ihre mehr als 1.500 Jahre alte Tradition, die lange Geheimwissen war, für die Menschen im Westen.

Offene Fragen zu den Artikeln?

Fühlt euch frei und schreibt mir eure Fragen